Board of Directors



Rebekah Brooks, President


Nicole Glavan, Vice-President


Rebecca Claar, Treasurer


Judi Lazaro, Secretary


Grant Kohlmeier


Tony Parker


George Lauppe


Emily Dixon


Alison Hayward


Hannah Norsworthy


Honorary Board Members:


Jack Flouer


Evelyn Jasper


Cheri Pfanensteil


Steve Williams


Jack Hoagland


The Sunflower CASA Project board meets on the third Wednesday of every month at 12:30 pm.

Please contact 785-537-6367 if you are interested in joining the board.