Sunflower CASA Project, Inc.

Stacy Tidwell, LBSW - Executive Director

Sunflower CASA

Jennifer Anguiano, LBSW - Advocate Supervisor

Alissa Steinlage, LBSW - Advocate Supervisor

Callie Meinhardt, LMSW - Victim Advocate

Jessica Sholin, LBSW - Part-time Advocate Supervisor

Stepping Stones Child Advocacy Center

Amanda Ruthstrom, LBSW - Program Coordinator

Emily Selby, BS - Family/Victim Advocate

Sunflower Bridge Child Exchange & Visitation Center

Don Kurtz, PhD, LMSW - Program Coordinator:

Kathy Ryan, LMSW - Administrative Coordinator

Board of Directors

Ben Johnson, President
Diane Pikul, Vice President
George Lauppe, Treasurer
Rebekah Brooks, Secretary 
Jack Flouer
Jack Hoagland
Evelyn Jasper
Bria Taddiken-Williams
Cheri Wickham
Nicole Glavan

The Sunflower CASA Project board meets on the second Wednesday of every month at 12:30 pm. 

Contact 785-537-6367 if you are interested in joining the board.

Donate Volunteer